Anno. 1666 [CD]

Anno. 1666 is the first CD released by Evil Oath.

Date of release: 18-01-2014.
Mixed and mastered by: Satanic Owl Recordings (now named: Van Voorst Home recordings)

The CD contains the following tracks:

  1. Through the Darkened Realm (intro)
  2. March to the Gates of Hell
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Collaboration to Cleanse the Spirit and Mind From Faith
  5. Hell on Earth (1666)

  … Continue Reading >Anno. 1666 [CD]